Complimentary Wi-Fi Service


At Shenyang New World EXPO ("EXPO"), we understand that connectivity is vital in today's world and provides Wi-Fi service for EXPO's users and visitors on a complimentary basis. 

Users and visitors can enjoy a complimentary and high-speed, high-density Wi-Fi experience at EXPO. Covering all exhibition halls and meeting rooms, front of house areas, foyers and concourses, organiser offices and ancillary rooms, as well as all EXPO restaurant and cafes, the Wi-Fi system is able to simultaneously support 5,000 mobile devices and allows event organisers, exhibitors, visitors, event attendees and restaurant guests to stay connected everywhere in EXPO from browsing emails, websites and engaging in real-time social media sharing.

Connect to EXPO Complimentary Wi-Fi

Enable the wireless connection on your device and select "EXPO", internet access is enabled.

Terms and Conditions

The complimentary Wi-Fi service ("Service") is provided free of charge by Shenyang New World EXPO ("EXPO") to the customers of EXPO ("Subscriber"). To enjoy this Service, Subscriber must read and accept the terms and conditions as below:

1. The Subscriber can connect to the wireless broadband Internet by any compatible devices supporting the Service including laptops, tablets, mobile phones or other Wi-Fi enabled electronic devices under the coverage of the Service. EXPO reserves the right at all times to withdraw the Service, change the specifications or manner of use of the Service, or other security information necessary to access the Service.
2. To ensure reasonable performance and fair use by all Subscribers, there is a 60 minute usage limit of the complimentary Wi-Fi service upon successful log in, with no limit on log in times for each device.
3. The operation / provision of the Service is dependent upon the equipment settings by EXPO, and is only available to laptops, tablets, mobile phones or other electronic devices installed with suitable hardware and software.
4. Disclaimer-the Subscriber acknowledged that:
a) the Service may not be uninterrupted or error-free;
b) your devices may be exposed to viruses or other harmful applications through the Service;
c) EXPO does not guarantee the security of the Service and that unauthorized third parties may access your devices or files or otherwise monitor your connection; and
d) EXPO can at any point block access to Wi-Fi service without special notice if the Subscriber has violated any of these Terms and Conditions.
5. The Subscriber must not use the Service to distribute Internet Viruses, Trojan Horses, or other destructive software, or engage in any illegal activity.
6. EXPO may terminate or temporarily suspend the Service if we reasonably believe that Subscriber is in breach of any provisions of this terms and conditions.
7. EXPO recommended that Subscriber do not use the Wi-Fi service to transmit or receive any confidential information or data and should Subscriber choose to do so at your own risk.
8. The Service should ONLY be used for non-mission-critical applications such as general web surfing and internet-based email access. Any online payment or online activities involving large volume of network traffic is not encouraged.
9. The wireless network is "open"; a broadband line is therefore recommended for sensitive or confidential messages.
10. The Subscriber shall be responsible for keeping his or her devices and personal information confidential so as to make sure such information is not revealed or disclosed to any third party. EXPO shall not be responsible for any such disclosure and disclaims all liabilities to pay any compensation to the Subscriber. The Subscriber shall be responsible for identifying illegal links and other fraudulent information when using this Service, EXPO shall accept no direct or indirect legal liability whatsoever in relation thereto.
11. The Subscriber shall assume all and any responsibility and liability related to the security, privacy and confidentiality risks arising out of or relating to the provision of the Service.
12. Subscriber shall not violate any national laws and regulations and public morals when using this Service (including, but not limited to,publish or disseminate any speech or information that violates laws, regulations and social morality), and should Subscriber choose to do so at your own risk.
13. Subscribers shall NOT cause inconvenience or annoyance to other persons when using this Service. EXPO shall have the right to terminate (or prohibit Subscribers from using) this Service if such inconvenience or annoyance is reported or known.
14. Under no circumstances will EXPO, its suppliers or licensors, or their respective officers, directors, employees, agents, and affiliates be liable for consequential, indirect, special, punitive or incidental damages, whether foreseeable or unforeseeable, based on claims of the Subscriber or your appointees (including, but not limited to, unauthorized access, damage, or theft of your system or data, claims for loss of goodwill, claims for loss of data, use of or reliance on the service, stoppage of other work or impairment of other assets, or damage caused to equipment or programs from any virus or other harmful application), arising out of breach or failure of express or implied warranty, breach of contract, misrepresentation, negligence, strict liability in tort or otherwise.
15. The Subscriber understands and agrees that the Service may fail, be interrupted, delayed or suspended due to power failure or any other circumstances beyond EXPO's control. However, EXPO shall endeavour to resume the Service as soon as practicable. EXPO does not warrant or guarantee the quality, reliability and availability of the Service and accepts no legal liability whatsoever in relation thereto. In all circumstances, EXPO shall accept no direct or indirect legal liability for the loss and damage arising from the failure, interruption, delay or suspension of the Service.
16. The Subscriber understands and agrees that the transmission speed of the Service may be adversely affected by environmental factors including the capability and configuration of the devices used by the Subscriber or others, the capabilities, settings and connection speed of the servers that host web pages or files, the traffic condition of Internet, delay in the Internet network and other factors.
17. EXPO reserves all its rights to amend the above Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
18. By using this Service, the Subscriber has confirmed and accepted these terms and conditions as the basis of use of the Wi-Fi service provided.
19. These Terms and Conditions have been translated from Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the Chinese version shall prevail.

By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Please click here for our Cookie Policy.
Privacy Policy Statement and Disclaimer | Web Accessibility

免费无线网络服务

网络已经成为当今世界不可或缺的沟通手段,沈阳新世界博览馆(“博览馆”)为客户及访客提供免费无线网络服务。

博览馆为客户及访客提供免费、高速传输、高密度的无线网络服务。无线网络系统可同时支持5,000部流动装置,覆盖博览馆内所有展览厅、会议室、公众地方、前厅和大堂、主办方办公室和传译室,以及博览馆餐厅和咖啡厅。参展商、买家、出席活动人士和餐厅访客可快速及方便的浏览网站、查看电邮、利用社交媒体实时分享。

连接博览馆无线网络

启动无线网络装置,选择“EXPO”网络连接无线上网服务,无线网络正式接通。

 
使用条款及条件

免费无线网络服务(“本服务”)由沈阳新世界博览馆(“博览馆”)免费向博览馆顾客(“用户”)提供。为享用本服务,用户必须阅读及同意以下的条款及条件:免费无线网络服务(“本服务”)由沈阳新世界博览馆(“博览馆”)免费向博览馆顾客(“用户”)提供。为享用本服务,用户必须阅读及同意以下的条款及条件:
1. 用户可通过手提电脑、平板计算机、手机或其他具备无线网络功能,可支持本服务的任何兼容装置,在本服务覆盖范围内连接无线宽带网络。博览馆保留权利,可于任何时间撤销本服务;更改服务规格或使用方式;或其他获取本服务必需的安全数据。
2. 为确保能维持合理运作,并让所有用户均可公平使用本服务,每件装置没有限制登录次数,每次成功登录后免费使用无线网络服务的时限为60分钟。
3. 本服务的运作及提供,取决于博览馆的设备设定,而且只提供予安装了合适软件和硬件的手提电脑、平板电脑、手机或其他电子装置。
4. 免责声明-用户知悉:
a) 本服务并不会免受干扰或绝无错误。
b) 用户的装置或会因本服务而有机会接触到病毒或其他有害应用程序。
c) 博览馆并不保证本服务的安全;未经授权的第三方有可能接触到用户的装置或档案,或监控其连接。
d) 博览馆若认为用户违反任何使用条款,可于任何时候阻截其获取本服务而无须特别通知用户。
5. 用户绝不可使用本服务来散发互联网病毒、木马病毒,或其他破坏性软件,或从事任何非法活动。
6. 博览馆若有理由相信用户违反本“条款及条件”任何条文,可终止或暂时中止向该用户提供服务。
7. 博览馆建议用户避免使用无线网络服务来传送或接收任何机密信息或数据,若用户仍要进行则须自行承担风险。
8. 本服务应只限于用作非关键应用,例如一般上网浏览及在网上阅览电邮;不建议用户使用本服务作任何网上付款或涉及大量网络流量的网上活动。
9. 无线网络是“开放”的;建议采用宽带线路传送敏感或机密信息。
10. 用户须负责为其装置及个人信息保密,以确保该等信息不会向任何第三方泄露或披露。博览馆不会为任何这类披露负责,也无须承担向用户支付任何赔偿的所有法律责任。使用过程中,请注意自行甄别非法链接和其他诈骗信息,因此遭受的任何损失与博览馆无关。
11. 用户须承担由本服务引起或相关的安全、隐私及机密风险因而造成的所有及任何法律或非法律责任。
12. 用户使用过程中,请务必遵守国家相关法律法规和公共道德,切勿发布、传播有违法律法规和社会公德的言论和信息,您所发布和传播的一切言论和信息由您自行担责。
13. 用户使用本服务时不可对其他人造成不便或滋扰。如发现这类不便或滋扰或接获相关报告,博览馆有权终止(或禁止用户使用)本服务。
14. 对用户或受其委任的人,就明示或默示保证承诺的违反或失效、违反合约、失实陈述、疏忽、侵权法下的严格法律责任,或其他原因(包括但不限于:未经授权获取、用户系统或数据受损或被窃、商誉损失索赔、数据丢失索赔、使用或依赖本服务、其他工作停止或其他财产受损、或由任何计算机病毒或其他有害应用程序导致的设备或计算机程序受损)引起的索赔,博览馆、其供应商或授权方、或其各自相关行政人员、董事、雇员、代理及附属公司等,在任何情况下均不会承担任何、间接、特殊、惩罚性或附带性法律责任,无论有关损害是否属可预见的。
15. 用户明白及同意本服务可能因电力故障或任何其他博览馆不能控制的情况下失效、中断、延误或暂时中止,唯在切实可行范围内,博览馆会尽快恢复本服务。博览馆对本服务的质量、可靠性及可供使用状况并不作出保证或担保,亦不承担任何与此有关的法律责任。在任何情况下,博览馆对本服务失效、中断、延误或暂时中止所引致的损失及损害,均不会承担直接或间接的法律责任。
16. 用户明白及同意本服务的传送速度,可能会受不利环境因素的影响,环境因素包括用户及其他人士所使用装置的性能及设定;寄存网页或档案的服务器的性能、设定及连接速度;互联网的使用流量、网络延误等其他因素。
17. 博览馆保留在任何时间修订上述“条款及条件”而无需预先通知的权利。
18. 用户使用本服务,即已确认及接受以本“条款及条件”作为使用所提供无线网络服务的依据。
19. 此中文条款及条件已译为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以中文版本为准。



使用本网站即表示您同意根据我们的Cookie政策使用Cookie。 请点击这里查看我们的Cookie政策。
隐私政策声明和免责声明 | 无障碍网页